

Military Officers Association of America Central Texas Chapter 22

Slate of Proposed Officers for 2025 As of 18 October 2024

ELECTIVE CHAPTER OFFICERS:

President	David Sage
1st Vice President	Alan Horn
2d Vice President	Pat Christ
Secretary	Kent Marquardt
Treasurer	Dick Chapin
Past President	Jeff Davison

ELECTIVE DIRECTOR POSITIONS (3-year term):

Class of '25 Bill Nance, Charles Sweeney Class of '26 Mack Latimer, Kenn Roehl Class of '27 Dewitt Mayfield, David Jarratt

Standing Committees (Required in By-Laws):

Program: Membership: Legislative: Personal Affairs: Scholarship: Nominating Committee: (appointed in Aug)

Special Committees (as needed):

Public Affairs / Communications: Social:

Appointed Positions:

Area Veterans Advisory Committee (AVAC): Chaplain: President Emeritus: American Legion Liaison: Surviving Spouse Chair: VFW Liaison:

Board of Directors

Dick Archer, Dewitt Mayfield, Jeff Davison Alan Horn Pat Christ Charles Sweeney Bill Nance Alan Horn, Kenn Roehl

Kenn Roehl <mark>Open</mark>

<mark>Open</mark>

Greg Schannep/Frank Somera Dick Archer John Potts, Cdr. American Legion Post 133 <mark>Open</mark> Paul Strang